Haywards Heath Town Councillors

Haywards Heath Town Council has 16 Members who together represent the five wards of the Town: Ashenground, Bentswood, Franklands, Heath and Lucastes and Bolnore.

 

Mayor & Deputy Mayor for 2020/2021
Cllr Alastair McPherson - Town Mayor
Cllr Matt Jeffers - Deputy Mayor

 

 

Town Council Leader and Deputy Leader for 2020/2021
Cllr Mike Pulfer - Leader of the Council
Cllr Clive Laband - Deputy Leader of the Council

 

Ashenground Ward

Cllr Richard Bates

Cllr Richard Bates

Liberal Democrat Party

West Corner. Lowfield Road. Haywards Heath. West Sussex. RH16 4DW,

01444 452092

richard.bates@haywardsheath.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Stephanie Inglesfield

Cllr Stephanie Inglesfield

Liberal Democrat Party

41 Cedar Avenue. Haywards Heath. West Sussex. RH16 4UQ,

07780 456316

stephanie.inglesfield@haywardsheath.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Sujan Wickremaratchi

Cllr Sujan Wickremaratchi

Conservative Party

14 Colwell Close. Haywards Heath. West Sussex. RH16 4HF,

07968 179083

sujan.wickremaratchi@haywardsheath.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Bentswood Ward

Cllr Clare Cheney

Cllr Clare Cheney

Conservative Party

26 Greenways. Haywards Heath. West Sussex. RH16 2DT,

07582 304345

clare.cheney@haywardsheath.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Rachel Cromie

Cllr Rachel Cromie

Conservative Party

11 Quakers Lane. Haywards Heath. West Sussex. RH16 3QD,

07948 279782

rachel.cromie@haywardsheath.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Jack Langley

Cllr Jack Langley

Green Party

Town Hall. 40 Boltro Road. Haywards Heath. RH16 1BA,

07401 838754

jack.langley@haywardsheath.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Franklands Ward

Cllr Christopher Evans

Cllr Christopher Evans

Conservative Party

Town Hall. 40 Boltro Road. Haywards Heath. RH16 1BA,

01444 455694

christopher.evans@haywardsheath.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Howard Mundin

Cllr Howard Mundin

Conservative Party

34 Wellswood. Haywards Heath. West Sussex. RH16 4FQ,

07802 603446

howard.mundin@haywardsheath.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Pulfer

Cllr Mike Pulfer

Conservative Party

3 Burma Close. Haywards Heath. West Sussex. RH16 3JE,

07734 407467

michael.pulfer@haywardsheath.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Heath Ward

Cllr Sandy Ellis

Cllr Sandy Ellis

Conservative Party

60A Queens Road. Haywards Heath. West Sussex. RH16 1EE,

07827 813 366

sandy.ellis@haywardsheath.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Clive Laband

Cllr Clive Laband

Conservative Party

Town Hall. 40 Boltro Road. Haywards Heath,
RH16 1BA

07966 196302

clive.laband@haywardsheath.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Richard Nicholson

Cllr Richard Nicholson

Green Party

24 Barnmead. Haywards Heath. West Sussex. RH16 1UZ,

07971 051645

richard.nicholson@haywardsheath.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Lucastes and Bolnore Ward

Cllr Chris Ash-Edwards

Cllr Chris Ash-Edwards

Conservative Party

45 Turners Mill Road. Haywards Heath. West Sussex. RH16 1NW,

01444 413902

chris.ash-edwards@haywardsheath.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr James Knight

Cllr James Knight

Conservative Party

Town Hall. 40 Boltro Road. Haywards Heath. RH16 1BA,

07769 704063

james.knight@haywardsheath.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Alistair McPherson

Cllr Alistair McPherson

Conservative Party

Town Hall. 40 Boltro Road. Haywards Heath. RH16 1BA,

07966 057664

alastair.mcpherson@haywardsheath.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Cllr Matt Jeffers

Cllr Matt Jeffers

Conservative Party

Town Hall. 40 Boltro Road. Haywards Heath. RH16 1BA,

01444 455694

matthew.jeffers@haywardsheath.gov.uk

Register of Interests