Welcome to

Haywards Heath Town Council

Haywards Heath Town Council Staff

Staff based at the Town Hall

Steven Trice: Town Clerk

Andrew Sturgeon: Deputy Town Clerk and Responsible Finance Officer

Helen Hewett: Assistant to the Clerk

Maria Horne:  Marketing Communications Officer & Mayor's P.A.

Rebecca Stevens, Events and Community Officer

​Brenda Gulliver: Administration Assistant


Town Hall Caretakers - Derek Turner and Josefa Figueira

Grounds Staff

Head Groundsman: Andy Stempt

Deputy Head Groundsman: Daniel Beard

Grounds Staff: Darren Hulbert, Samuel Russell, Daniel Mansell



Neighbourhood plan

Here is some information about our Neighbourhood plan.

The Mayor

For all the latest news on The Mayor please click below.

Find us

Haywards Heath Town Council.

40 Boltro Rd Haywards Heath, West Sussex RH16 1BA
01444 455694