Welcome to

Haywards Heath Town Council


Town Councillors

Haywards Heath Town Council has 16 Members who together represent the five wards of the Town: Ashenground, Bentswood, Franklands, Heath and Lucastes and Bolnore.

Mayor & Deputy Mayor for 2017/2018

Cllr James Knight - Town Mayor

Cllr Alastair McPherson - Deputy Mayor

Cllr Mike Pulfer - Leader of the Council

Cllr Matt Jeffers - Deputy Leader of the Council

 

Who is my Town Councillor?

Ashenground Ward

Cllr Howard Mundin

Cllr Anne Boutrup

Cllr Sujan Wickremaratchi

34 Wellswood
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 4FQ

50 Sunnywood Drive
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH16 4PF
14 Colwell Close
Haywards Heath
RH16 4HF
 
howard.mundin@haywardsheath.gov.uk anne.boutrup@haywardsheath.gov.uk sujan@haywardsheath.gov.uk
    07968179083
Register of Interests Register of Interests Register of Interests

Bentswood Ward

Cllr Clare Cheney Cllr Ruth de Mierre Cllr Stephen Hillier
                                                                                                                                                           
c/o Haywards Heath Town Council
Town Hall
40 Boltro Road
RH16 1BA
36 Gander Hill
Haywards Heath
RH16 1QX

38 Bentswood Crescent
Haywards Heath
RH16 3QR
 
clare.cheney@haywardsheath.gov.uk ruth@i-dmc.co.uk stephen.hillier@haywardsheath.gov.uk
07470 076924 07870 267344 07830200722
Register of Interests Register of Interests Register of Interests

Franklands Ward

Cllr Rod Clarke  Cllr Mike Pulfer Cllr Jed Dwight

 

 

 

101 Beech Hill
Haywards Heath
RH16 3TS
6 Burma Close
Haywards Heath
RH16 3JE
 
rod.clarke@haywardsheath.gov.uk mike.pulfer@haywardsheath.gov.uk  
01444 413529 07734407467  
Register of Interests Register of Interests  


Heath Ward

Cllr Sandy Ellis Cllr Jonathan Ash-Edwards Cllr Clive Laband
60a Queens Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1EE
C/O Mid Sussex Conservative Office
5 Hazlegrove Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 3PH
5 Ashurst Place
Heath Road
Hayward Heath
RH16 3EJ
sandy.ellis@haywardsheath.gov.uk jonathan.ash-edwards@haywardsheath.gov.uk clive.laband@haywardsheath.gov.uk
01444 473154 01444 413902 07966 196302 
Register of Interests Register of Interests Register of Interests

Lucastes and Bolnore Ward

Cllr Chris Ash-Edwards Deputy Mayor Alastair McPherson Mayor James Knight
45 Turners Mill Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1NW

C/O Mid Sussex Conservative Office
5 Hazlegrove Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 3PH

C/O Mid Sussex Conservative Office
5 Hazlegrove Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 3PH
chris.ash-edwards@haywardsheath.gov.uk alastair.mcpherson@haywardsheath.gov.uk jbdknight@gmail.com
01444 413902 07966 057664  
Register of Interests Register of Interests Register of Interests
     
Cllr Matthew Jeffers    

   
01444 455694    
C/O The Town Hall
40 Boltro Road
Haywards Heath
RH16 1BA
   
matthew.jeffers@haywardsheath.gov.uk    
Register of Interests    

 

 


Neighbourhood plan

Here is some information about our Neighbourhood plan.

The Mayor


For all the latest news on The Mayor please click below.

Find us

Haywards Heath Town Council.

40 Boltro Rd Haywards Heath, West Sussex RH16 1BA
01444 455694
townclerk@haywardsheath.gov.uk